• Crockford’s Tournaments (2017)

    CROCKFORD’S TOURNAMENTS:

    CROCKFORD’S ALL GRADES PAIRS (8B):  Sunday 23 July

    CROCKFORDS OPEN PAIRS (5A): Sunday 29 October

    CROCKFORD’S INTERMEDIATE PAIRS (5B): Sunday 29 October

    CANTERBURY CHARITY PAIRS (3A): Sunday 3 December

    CROCKFORD’S TROPHY MATCHES:

    MAPLES TROPHY: Sunday 19 February

    HAIGH TROPHY: Sunday 21 May

    CROCKFORD’S SPRING LUNCHEON: Thursday 5 October

    NOLA MATHER TROPHY:  Friday 22 September

    CHALLIS CUP:  Wed 25 October and Monday 30 October (Intermediate & Junior Grades)

    RANGIORA EXCHANGE: Sunday 9 July at Crockfords

     

     

  • Crockfords Bridge Club (Christchurch)

    218 Riccarton Rd
    Christchurch

    Email: Crockfords@xtra.co.nz

    Phone: (03) 348 7478
    Fax: (03) 348 3112