Staff and Officers



President: Peter van Leeuwen – 027 669 0651
Vice President:  Jan Barrow
Treasurer: Ron Snoek
Rob Freeman
Matthew Conibear
David Price
Jean Lindo
Pam Butler
Sue Moates
Alizon Paterson

Minute Sectretary: Madeleine Rayner

Committee Meetings:  2nd Friday of the month at 6pm.



Senior Grade: Rosemary Olsen
Senior Reserve Grade : Dianne Poore
Intermediate Grade : Lesley Lawrie
Junior Grade: Diana Andrews, Robyn Jones
Thursday night All grades:
Education: Jean Lindo
Directors: Jan Barrow
Dealers: Megan Bruynel
Tournaments: Jan Barrow

Administrative Secretary: Carol Singh – 348 7478

The office is open Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 10:30 to midday