Rangiora Exchange Sunday 9 July 2018

 Haigh Trophy  Sunday 21 May at 1pm, Winners


Senior 1st:  David Putt & Graeme Black,

2nd: Patrick Kennedy & Allayne Kennedy,

Senior Reserve:  Simon Cobb & Matthew Conibear,

Intermediate:  Norris Smith & Dirk Zant,

Junior:  Elizabeth Schumacher & Robert Whitla

At the AGM of 31 March 2017 the following were elected to the committee.


Back: Rob Freeman, Alan Stevens (VP), Jill Crossland, Peter van Leeuwen (P)

Front: Ann Ferrari, Robin Jones, Alistair Douglas, Richard Williams

Absent: Brian Le Vaillant (T)


Maples Trophy Match Winners

Winners                         East-West Winners

Open: Bev Parlane & Geoff Norris                  Open E/W Allayne & Patrick Kennedy

Senior Reserve                                     Intermediate

Reserve: Kirsten & Wendy Long              Intermediate:  Dirk Zant  Anurag Ganugapati

At the 81st A.G.M. the following people were awarded with Life Membership:

Arthur Keegan, Lois  Mottram, and John Ambrose.

Our heartiest congratulations to you all and many thanks for your years of dedicated service to Crockfords.